TD Lobby

This is the list of TDs who have agreed to meet their constituents at a specific time. If there are no appointments for any of the TDs in your constituency please still come along to Buswells we need as many people as possible to be there to meet TDs who just pop over without appointments. If you would like to make an appointment with your TD you can call the Switchboard in the Dail and ask to be put through to their office on 01 618 3000. If you have an appointment with your TD that is not listed here, please get in touch with us and let us know about it on 01 639 4653.

Cavan Monaghan

Caoimhghín Ó Caoláin(SF) 4pm

Cork South-Central

Simon Coveney (FF) 2.30pm

Cork North-West

Michael Creed(FG) 11am

Dublin Central

Joe Costello (LAB) 3pm

Maureen O'Sullivan(IND) 2pm

Dublin Mid-West

John Curran(FF) 1.30pm

Dublin North

Darragh O'Brien (FF) 11am

Trevor Sargent(GP) 12pm

Dublin North-Central

Richard Bruton (FG) 12pm

Dublin South

Tom Kitt (FF) 11am

Olivia Mitchell (FG) 12.45pm

Eamon Ryan (GP) 2pm

Dublin South-Central

Aengus Ó Snodaigh (SF) 2.30pm

Mary Upton (LAB) 2.30pm

Dublin South-East

Chris Andrews (FF) 1.30pm

John Gormley (GP) 1.30pm

Ruari Quinn (LAB) 3pm

Dublin South-West

Brian Hayes(FG) 1pm

Dun Laoghaire
Ciaran Cuffe(GP) 12.30pm

Galway East

Michael P. Kitt (FF) 11am

Michael D. Higgins (LAB) 2pm

Galway West

Ulick Burke(FG) 2.30pm

Pádraic McCormac(FG) 2.30pm

Limerick East

Jan O Sullivan (LAB) 11am

Meath East

Thomas Byrne (FF) 3pm

Roscommon Leitrim-South

Denis Naughten (FG) 1.30pm


Tom Hayes(IND) 12.30pm


Andrew Doyle (FG) 12pm

Liz Mc Manus(LAB) 12pm

Billy Timmons (FF) 12pm

Haven't made an appointment with your TD yet? Use our website to email them and ask to meet them.